LEO Awards hosted by Conway Police Dept.

    7:45 AM, Nov 29, 2012   |    comments
    • Share
    • Print
    • - A A A +

    LITTLE ROCK, Ark. (KTHV) -- You can't go wrong when you combine things like honoring law enforcement and Craig O'Neill.

    And tonight's that's exactly what the Conway Police Department is doing tonight, holding their second annual LEO awards.

    With more on the fun is a big group including Conway Public Information Officer LaTresha Woodruff, Prosecutor Cody Hiland, Sheriff-Elect Andy Shock and Eric King from Centennial Bank. They all came by "THV 11 News This Morning" to talk more.

    Most Watched Videos